login
Contact information

Donington Cowley Endowed Primary Schoolimage - School Frontage 1

Towndam Lane

Spalding

Lincolnshire

PE11 4TR

Tel: (01775) 820467

email: enquiries@cowley.lincs.sch.uk

ActingHeadteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs I Williams BSc (Hons) MA PGCE QTS

SENDCO/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs S Ogden

Bursar: Mrs S Bach

All enquiries should be directed to  our Administration Manager: Mrs Julie Baxter

The school gate opens at 8:45 a.m.

School starts at 8:55 a.m and finishes at 3:15 p.m.

The School Office is staffed from 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Outside of these hours messages can be left on the answerphone.

Please use ParentMail to report pupil absence. 

Class teachers can be contacted by using the class email addresses:

Juniper (Mrs Farrow)- juniper.class@cowley.lincs.sch.uk

Larch (Mrs Ashwell) - larch.class@cowley.lincs.sch.uk

Sycamore (Mrs Hrubesch - sycamore.class@cowley.lincs.sch.uk

Rowan ( Mrs Tubb)- rowan.class@cowley.lincs.sch.uk

Beech (Mrs Ogden) - beech.class@cowley.lincs.sch.uk

Chestnut (Miss Sammy) - chestnut.class@cowley.lincs.sch.uk

Maple (Miss Tyler) - maple.class@cowley.lincs.sch.uk

Hawthorn (Miss Gilhespy) - hawthorn.class@cowley.lincs.sch.uk

Elm (Mrs Thompson) - elm.class@cowley.lincs.sch.uk

Oak (Miss Winfield) - oak.class@cowley.lincs.sch.uk